Staff Directory

 Planning and Development Department
724 Ramm Rd.
Claremore, OK 74017
Phone:(918) 341-2066
Fax:(918) 341-6147


Planning and Development Leadership
Name Title Email Phone
Ferenc, Jill  Director of Planning and Development Services jferenc@claremorecity.com (918) 341-2066, ext. 215 
________________________________________________________________________
 
 Administrative Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Hornaday, Chanda Administrative Assistant           chornaday@claremorecity.com (918) 341-2066, ext. 200
________________________________________________________________________
 
 GIS Section
Name Title Email Phone
Clifton, Kyle   Assistant Planner/GIS Program Manager  kclifton@claremorecity.com (918) 341-2066, ext. 213
Paulsen, Chris GIS Analyst  cpaulsen@claremorecity.com (918) 341-2066, ext. 212
___________________________________________________________________________
Inspections Division
 
Name Title Email Phone
Atzbach, David  Building Inspector  datzbach@claremorecity.com (918) 341-0457, ext. 220 
___________________________________________________________________________
Code Enforcement
 
Name Title Email Phone
Wilson, Tammy  Code Enforcement Officer  twilson@claremorecity.com (918) 341-2066, ext. 121 
Banzet, Carla  Code Enforcement Officer  cbanzet@claremorecity.com (918) 341-2066, ext. 120